ECB-Clubmark.jpg
 
KIT.jpg
Club Memberships 22.jpg
 

Under 11s

 

LOUIE CONICK

HARI DAVIES

LLION DAVIES

 

RHYS DAVIES

LEON EVANS

CAI GRIFFITHS

 

IESTYN JOHN-JONES

CIAN JONES

HARVEY PEARCE

 

SION ROWLANDS

CAI SOANES

JACK THOMAS-BROWN

 

Thu, Jun 30 - 01:00
Under 15's Plate Zone A

Ammanford CC Under 15 Plate

Ammanford CC
Under 15 Plate

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 15 Plate

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 15 Plate

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:30
Premier West Division 2nd XI
Stradey Park

Llanelli CC 2nd XI

Llanelli CC
2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 12:00
Division 2 West (Carms)
Parc Stephens

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens
1st XI

Bronwydd CC Womens 1st XI

Bronwydd CC Womens
1st XI

Mon, Jul 4 - 01:00
Under 13 Pairs Zone A

Kidwelly Town CC Under 13 Pairs

Kidwelly Town CC
Under 13 Pairs

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 13 Pairs

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 13 Pairs

Tue, Jul 5 - 01:00
Under 11 League Zone A
Trinity Fields

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 11

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 11

Llangennech CC Under 11

Llangennech CC
Under 11

Wed, Jul 6 - 12:00
Girls U13 Hardball League

Gowerton CC Girls Under 13

Gowerton CC Girls
Under 13

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls Under 13

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, Jul 7 - 01:00
Under 10 League Zone A

Ammanford CC Under 10 Blacks

Ammanford CC
Under 10 Blacks

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 10

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 10

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:30
Premier Division Two 1st XI
Stradey Park

Llanelli CC 1st XI

Llanelli CC
1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 11:00
Division 2 West (Carms)
LAUGHARNE ATHLETIC C.C

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens
1st XI

Llandeilo CC Womens 1st XI

Llandeilo CC Womens
1st XI

Mon, Jul 11 - 01:00
Under 13 Pairs Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 13 Pairs

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 13 Pairs

Ammanford CC  B Under 13 Pairs

Ammanford CC B
Under 13 Pairs

Tue, Jul 12 - 01:00
Under 11 League Zone A

Drefach CC Under 11

Drefach CC
Under 11

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 11

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 11

Wed, Jul 13 - 12:00
Girls U13 Hardball League

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls Under 13

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls
Under 13

Port Talbot Town CC Girls Under 13

Port Talbot Town CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, Jul 14 - 01:00
Under 10 League Zone A

Llangennech CC Under 10

Llangennech CC
Under 10

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 10

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 10

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:30
Premier Division Two 1st XI
Trinity Fields

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
1st XI

Penarth CC 1st XI

Penarth CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 11:00
Division 2 West (Carms)
Cae William Sports Fields

Kidwelly Town CC Womens Navys

Kidwelly Town CC Womens Navys

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens
1st XI

Mon, Jul 18 - 01:00
Under 13 Pairs Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 13 Pairs

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 13 Pairs

Ammanford CC Under 13 Pairs

Ammanford CC
Under 13 Pairs

Tue, Jul 19 - 01:00
Under 17 League Zone A

Llangennech CC Under 17

Llangennech CC
Under 17

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 17

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 17

Wed, Jul 20 - 01:00
Under 17 League Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 17

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 17

Drefach CC Under 17

Drefach CC
Under 17

Thu, Jul 21 - 01:00
Under 10 League Zone A
Parc Stephens

Kidwelly Town CC Under 10

Kidwelly Town CC
Under 10

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 10

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 10

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Premier West Division 2nd XI
Trinity Fields

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
2nd XI

Neath CC 2nd XI

Neath CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 11:00
Division 2 West (Carms)
Trinity Fields

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Womens
1st XI

Bronwydd CC Womens 1st XI

Bronwydd CC Womens
1st XI

Tue, Jul 26 - 01:00
Under 17 League Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 17

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 17

Llanelli CC Under 17

Llanelli CC
Under 17

Wed, Jul 27 - 12:00
Girls U13 Hardball League

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls Under 13

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls
Under 13

Briton Ferry Steel CC Girls Under 13

Briton Ferry Steel CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, Jul 28 - 01:00
Under 15's Plate Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 15 Plate

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 15 Plate

Drefach CC Under 15 Plate

Drefach CC
Under 15 Plate

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Premier West Division 2nd XI

Gorseinon CC 2nd XI

Gorseinon CC
2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
2nd XI

Tue, Aug 2 - 01:00
Under 17 League Zone A

Drefach CC Under 17

Drefach CC
Under 17

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 17

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 17

Wed, Aug 3 - 12:00
Girls U13 Hardball League

Mumbles CC Girls Under 13

Mumbles CC Girls
Under 13

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls Under 13

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, Aug 4 - 01:00
Under 15's Plate Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 15 Plate

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
Under 15 Plate

Ammanford CC Under 15 Plate

Ammanford CC
Under 15 Plate

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:30
Premier West Division 2nd XI
Ynysygerwn

Ynysygerwn CC 2nd XI

Ynysygerwn CC
2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 2nd XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
2nd XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:30
Premier Division Two 1st XI
Ynysygerwn

Ynysygerwn CC 1st XI

Ynysygerwn CC
1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Premier Division Two 1st XI
Trinity Fields

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
1st XI

Ynystawe CC 1st XI

Ynystawe CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Premier Division Two 1st XI
The Athletic Ground

Cowbridge CC 1st XI

Cowbridge CC
1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC 1st XI

Carmarthen Wanderers CC
1st XI

Thu, Jun 30
Under 15's Plate Zone A

Ammanford CC Under 15 Plate

Ammanford CC Under 15 Plate

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 15 Plate

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 15 Plate

Thu, Jun 30
Under 10 League Zone A

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 10

Carmarthen Wanderers CC Under 10

Pontarddulais CC Under 10

Pontarddulais CC Under 10